12:10am, 6.14.23. . . yay first diary entry! proud of myself for finally getting some stuff on this site done kind of lol ... i like the theme & will hopefully stick to it! i'm not entirely sure i like the diary layout cuz i can't really imagine myself writing diary entries...

i started re-watching how to get away with murder like... almost a week ago? i have the rest of season 5, season 6, and then i'm done ... idk what i'll do after that . maybe i'll write some character analysis if i'm feeling up for it? but i'm not good at formulating my thoughts plus my analysis might suck balls

i also finished a drawing! i will probably refine it tomorrow but i like how it came out :3 maybe i'll showcase my drawings somewhere on here

note to self; i need to organize my style tags (but i cannot be bothered to). & this page isn't finished i need to work on the diary function but uhmm yeah :3 good night to whoever's reading this. i am terribly eepy zzz